Sumo!

Last Thursday afternoon, I crossed off another item off my bucket list; I always wanted to go see Sumo, but for one reason or another I somehow never got around to do it. Now with only few days left here, I was running the risk of never doing it, but then my good friend Aurora intervened and took me to the Sumo, and it was pretty awesome!

Some sort of opening ceremony-ish thing.

Love how the composition of this one turned out to be.

Game is on! Or whatever the equivalent wording of Sumo.

I was so lucky to get this shot, in this exact moment. The motion blur post processing helped, I think.

Another one of ceremonies.

The arena.

Another ritual. Damn I really needed to have had a guide.

I love the way post processing turned out on this one.

Another interesting sort of angle, I think.

Me trying to be artistic.

The day’s winner. I think.

Leave a Reply

